My girl and our story

Yes I have a girl. And she is mine! and I am hers too! Don’t get it wrong, not a girl baby or something.. lol.. She is my significant half.. a lil background.. First met her was in a youth fellowship bout two years ago.. She was then just back for a short holiday and decided to come along to youth, or maybe her sister dragged her along. My first impression of her was, she is shy! i had that impression cause she seems to be like ‘hiding’ a lil behind her sis, and cause she doesn’t speak much too then. Had always thought she was the younger sister.. Probably from her innocent looks and shyness and somehow look younger la.. heh

anyways, that was first time meeting her then la. din talk much to her too.. probably like small intro.. next seen her was after she graduated and came back for good, which was few months after that.. and to my surprise, she’s attending the same CG as me! i’ve been in the cg for say two years? so was quite surprised when got to see her in cg then. It was the cg she was initially attending before flying off for studies previously..

at the beginning, didn’t really talk to her much too even in cg, but probably get to know more of her when interacting in group and also when time of sharing.. and later on, she somewhat gave me her number when i asked for it (was for some other purpose, not to court her).. but yah later on i guess we manage to message each other a lil, then more, and more… and it is how it all began! our friendship i mean…

cutting the long story short, it’s almost a year now that we got together! wowww time sure flies! but yes we have indeed done much together! spent much time together, knowing each other more, knowing our behaviours, our siao kuans, our sillyness, sharing our love for kids, sharing our love for God, sharing our burdens, our dreams, and each other’s life!

i could say, i found someone who can be as siao as me, someone who can tolerate all my nonsense and still love me, someone who sees all the faulty in me yet accepts me, someone who sees my dreams and encourages me, someone who lifts me up when i’m down, a girl who is bubbly, lovely, cutie pie, good fashion sense, accepts my kind of humor…… someone who i would wanna spend my future with!

Here is Sze Huey aka Esther! love you much!

 

272

 

 

Leave a comment